Board of DirectorsAs per the Constitution of the Philomatheon Society of the Blind, the elective officers of the Corporation shall be a Board of Directors consisting of President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, combined office of Assistant Secretary & Assistant Treasurer, and four Directors.

The President, Vice President, Secretary, and a majority of the Board must be legally blind.

President:  David Miller

Vice President:  Shirley Zelina

Secretary:  Jeri Lee Weatherholt

Treasurer:  Paul Williams

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer:  Mary Jean Gross

Board of Directors:

Denise Dessecker

Margie Hogue

Jeff Murray

Mary Pool



Effective:  January 21, 2017